Artist
Group
Brand(s)
Website
       
  Johnny 'Johnny 5' Andrews Tegan & Sara / Independent Evans www.myspace.com/johnny5andrews
  Arkells Arkells D'Addario, Planet Waves www.arkells.ca
  Gary Atkins Educator D'Addario www.garyatkins.com
  Scott Atkins Independent / Educator Evans  
         
B
       
  Rik Barron Independent D'Addario, Planet Waves www.rikbarron.com
Bedouin Soundclash Bedouin Soundclash D'Addario, Planet Waves www.bedouinsoundclash.com
  Paul Benjamin Independent Evans www.paulbenjamin.ca
  Adrian Bent Drake Evans  
  Elie Bertrand Independent Evans www.eliebertrand.com
  Patrick Birtles Ten Second Epic Evans www.tensecondepic.com
Cristina Bishop Independent D'Addario, Planet Waves www.cristinabishop.com
  Bleeker Ridge Bleeker Ridge D'Addario, Evans www.myspace.com/bleekerridge
  Pierre-Luc Boisvert Les Trois Accords D'Addario www.lestroisaccords.com
  Rémi Bolduc Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble Rico Click Here For Website
  Daenen Bramberger The Midway State www.themidwaystate.com
  Sean Bray Independent D'Addario www.myspace.com/guitaristseanbray
  Jayson Brinkworth Aaron Pritrchett Evans, HQ, Puresound www.jaysonbrinkworth.com
  Broken Social Scene

Broken Social Scene

D'Addario, Planet Waves, www.brokensocialscene.ca

  Ian Browne Independent Evans www.ianbrowne.com
  Jimmy Bowskill Jimmy Bowskill Band D'Addario www.jimmybowskill.com
       
C
       
  Loel Campbell Wintersleep www.wintersleep.com
  Emmanuelle Caplette Independent Evans www.emmanuellecaplette.com
  Stephane Chamberland Independent Evans, Puresound www.stephanechamberland.com
  Jesse Cook Jesse Cook D'Addario www.jessecook.com
Andrew Collins Independent D'Addario, Planet Waves www.sytesounds.com
  Chris Coole The Foggy Hogtown Boys / Independent D'Addario www.chriscoole.com
Charlie Cooley Sass Jordan Band Evans www.charliecooley.com
  Dan Cornelius Danko Jones www.dankojones.com
  Chris Crippin Hedley Evans, Puresound www.hedleyonline.com
C.S.P Independent D'Addario, Planet Waves  
  Alex Cuba Alex Cuba D'Addario

www.alexcuba.com

       
D
       
  Aubrey Dayle Independent Evans www.myidmusic.org
  Jay Deachman Independent Evans, Puresound www.jaydeachman.com
  Default

Default

D'Addario, Planet Waves, Evans www.defaultonline.com

  Paul DeLong The Code / Independent Puresound www.myspace.com/pauldelong
Davide DiRenzo Independent Evans  
  DJ Champion & G Strings DJ Champion & G Strings D'Addario www.djchampion.net
  Charles Dubreuil Les Trois Accords Evans www.lestroisaccords.com
       
E
       
Bob Egan Independent D'Addario, Planet Waves www.bobegan.com
  Rik Emmett Rik Emmett D'Addario www.rikemmett.com
  The Envy

The Envy

D'Addario, Planet Waves, Evans www.theenvymusic.com

  Merlin Ettore [trap], Blackbox, Blandilo, Independent, Educator Evans, HQ www.myspace.com/hybriddrum
       
F
       
  Johnny Fay The Tragically Hip Evans www.thehip.com
  Kevin Figs Independent Evans www.myspace.com/kevinfigs
  Morgan Finlay Independent D'Addario www.morganfinlay.com
  Jeremy Fisher Jeremy Fisher D'Addario jeremyfishermusic.com
  Sean Fitzsimons Randy Bachman & Burton Cummings Evans,  
David Fudge See Spot Run Evans, Puresound www.seespotrun.ca
       
G
       
  Ray Garraway K-OS Evans www.myspace.com/raygarraway
  Jerry Granelli Independent www.jerrygranelli.com
  Donna Grantis Independent D'Addario, Planet Waves www.donnagrantis.com
  Rick Gratton Independent Evans  
  Great Big Sea Great Big Sea D'Addario  
  Dallas Green City and Colour D'Addario www.cityandcolour.ca
  Brian Greenway April Wine D'Addario, Planet Waves www.aprilwine.ca
Myles Goodwyn April Wine D'Addario, Planet Waves www.aprilwine.ca
  Jeff Gunn Independent D'Addario www.jeffgunn.ca
  Shane Guse George Canyon D'Addario www.shaneguse.com
       
H
       
Adam Hay Independent Evans www.adamhay.net
Shane Hendrickson   D'Addario, Planet Waves www.shanehendrickson.com
  Joaquin Nunez Hidalgo Independent Tycoon

www.rumberos.ca

       
I
       
Levon Ichkhanian Independent D'Addario, Planet Waves www.levonmusic.com
       
J
       
Bruce 'Jake' Jacobs Kenny Shields & Streetheart / Rankin Family D'Addario, Planet Waves www.myspace.com/brucejacobsbassist
  Gordie Johnson Grady, Big Sugar D'Addario

www.bigsugar.com

       
K
       
  Dan Kanter Justin Bieber / Shiloh D'Addario, Planet Waves www.myspace.com/dankanter
  Eric Khayat Independent Rico, D'Addario www.erickhayat.com
  Brad Kilpatrick Hawksley Workman / Independent www.myspace.com/drumsuck
  Colin Kingsmore Elizabeth Shepherd Trio / Independent Evans www.colinkingsmore.com
  Russ Klyne Independent D'Addario www.myspace.com/russklyne
Brian Kobayakawa Creaking Tree String Quartet/Independent D'Addario

www.creakingtree.com

       
L
       
  Pat LaBarbera Independent / Educator Rico  
  Matt Laurent Independent D'Addario, Planet Waves www.mattlaurent.com
  Ron Leadbeater Men Of The Deeps / The 3 Pianos / Educator Evans  
  Leahy Leahy D'Addario, D'Addario Bowed

www.leahymusic.com

  Ryan "Legs" Leger Everytime I Die Evans, Puresound www.myspace.com/leger666
  Chris Lesso Independent Evans www.myspace.com/chrislessomusic
  Larnell Lewis Divine Brown / rinsethealgorithm / Independent Evans www.myspace.com/larnellstixxlewis
Aaron Little See Spot Run D'Addario, Planet Waves www.seespotrun.ca
  Oscar Lopez Oscar Lopez D'Addario www.oscarlopez.com
  Sekou Lumumba Ben Kenney (Incubus), Kelis, Thornley Evans myspace.com/candyappleorange
       
M
       
  Kirk MacDonald

Educator, Composer, Kirk MacDonald
Quartet-Jazz Orchestra
Rico

www.kirkmacdonald.com

  Mike "Machine" Mallais World's Fastest Drummer Evans, Puresound, HQ www.mikemachine.com/site/
  Mike Marino The Catalyst D'Addario, Planet Waves www.myspace.com/thecatalystmetal
Alexis Martin Independent Evans,  
  Romi Mayes Romi Mayes D'Addario, Planet Waves www.romimayes.com
  Nathan McLaren Independent Evans, Puresound www.nathanmclaren.com
  Brandon Merenick Low Level Flight Evans www.lowlevelflight.com
  Mike Michalkow Educator Evans www.mikemichalkow.com
Anthony Michelli

Anthony Michelli Bassless Trio + Guests / Independent / Educator Evans, HQ, Puresound

www.anthonymichelli.com

  Byron Mikaloff The Lost Fingers D'Addario www.myspace.com/thelostfingers
  Kim Mitchell Kim Mitchell D'Addario

www.lobsterlightinginc.com

  Andre Moisan Montreal Symphony Orchestra Rico andremoisan.com
  Moneen

Moneen

D'Addario, Planet Waves, Evans www.moneen.com

Flavio Monopoli The Elusive Project X / Studio Evans www.monopolimusic.com
  Flo Mounier Evans, HQ www.flomounier.com
  Damien Moynihan Matt Mays, Garrett Mason Matt Mays, Garrett Mason
  John Mullane In-Flight Safety D'Addario www.inflightsafety.ca
  My Darkest Days My Darkest Days Planet Waves

www.myspace.com/mydarkestdays

       
N
       
Glen Nicholson In-Flight Safety www.inflightsafety.ca
         
O
       
Tim Oxford Arkells www.arkells.ca
         
P
       
  Alexandre Parr Les Trois Accords D'Addario www.lestroisaccords.com
Brant Parsons Independent Evans, Puresound, HQ  
  Ash Pearson 3 Inches of Blood Evans www.3inchesofblood.com
  Mike Peters Cancer Bats Evans www.myspace.com/cancerbats
  Johnny Philippon State of Shock Evans, Puresound www.stateofshockband.com
  Jason Pierce Shiloh Evans www.shilohofficial.com
  Graham Powell Jann Arden D'Addario  grahampowell.blogspot.com
  Simon Proulx Les Trois Accords D'Addario www.lestroisaccords.com
  Tim Proznick

Daniel Wesley/ Independent

Evans

myspace.com/timmyboombapproznick

       
Q
       
Chris Quinn The Foggy Hogtown Boys D'Addario foggyhogtownboys.com
       
R
       
Jimmy Rankin The Rankin Family D'Addario www.therankinfamily.com
  Vito Rezza 5 After 4 / Joey DeFrancesco / Tony Monaco Evans www.vitorezza.com
  Roadhammers

Roadhammers

D'Addario, Planet Waves,  
  Christian Roberge The Lost Fingers D'Addario www.myspace.com/thelostfingers
  Jamie Robinson Independent D'Addario, Planet Waves www.myspace.com/jamierobinson777
  Mario Roy Independent Evans  
  Ben Rutz Johnny Reid / Independent D'Addario Bowed www.myspace.com/benrutz
       
S
       
  Jeff Salem Educator / Rob Tardik / Enviro Drum Evans, Puresound, HQ www.salemdrum.com
  Wilbur Sangunaraj Indo Canadian Drumming Superstar Evans www.wilbur.asia
  Giampaolo Scatozza Four80east / Independent Evans www.giampaoloscatozza.com
  Andy Shoniker Independent Evans, Puresound www.andyshoniker.com
  John Showman Creaking Tree D'Addario, Planet Waves www.johnshowman.com
  Simple Plan Simple Plan D'Addario, Planet Waves  
  Sloan Sloan D'Addario

www.sloanmusic.com

  Stars Stars D'Addario www.youarestars.com
  State of Shock State of Shock Evans stateofshockband.com
  Peter Stoll

Independent / Toronto Philharmonia / Univ. Of Toronto Rico

www.peterstoll.ca

  Andrew Stricko Faber Drive Evans www.myspace.com/faberdrive
  Dan Swinimer Jet Black Stare Evans www.myspace.com/jetblackstareband
       
T
       
  Jeremy Taggart Our Lady Peace www.myspace.com/taggartstake
  Rob Tardik Rob Tardik D'Addario, Music Stamp www.robtardik.com
  Grant Taylor Independent Evans  
  Jowi Taylor Six String Nation Guitar D'Addario www.sixstringnation.com
  Mike "TIP" Taylor The Junction Evans www.thejunction.ca
  Tegan & Sara Tegan & Sara D'Addario www.teganandsara.com
  The End

The End

D'Addario, Planet Waves, Evans  
  The Reason

The Reason

D'Addario, Planet Waves, Evans www.myspace.com/thereasonrock
Dave Tolley Independent / Nine Mile / Danny Michel Evans, Puresound, HQ www.davetolley.com
  Eddie Toussaint Boogie Wonder Band Evans www.boogiewonderband.com
  Josh Trager Sam Roberts Band Evans www.myspace.com/samrobertsband
       
U
       
  U.S.S U.S.S D'Addario, Planet Waves www.ussmusic.com
         
V
       
Ryan Van Poederooyen Devin Townsend, Terror Syndrome Evans, HQ, Puresound www.rvpdrums.com
George Vasilakos Pavlo D'Addario, Planet Waves www.pavlo.net
       
W
       
  Dan Walsh Independent D'Addario, Planet Waves www.baritonedan.com
  Al Webster Amanda Marshal/Colin James/Independent Puresound www.alwebster.com
  Michael Wise The Midway State D'Addario, Planet Waves www.themidwaystate.com
       
Y
       
Your Favorite Enemies

Your Favorite Enemies

D'Addario, Planet Waves, Evans www.yourfavoriteenemies.com